Wälz- und Gelenklager Lüneburg GmbH & Co. KG

Our partners

We act as the exclusive distribution partner for EXTREME BEARING in German-speaking countries.

The cost-optimal high-tech final solution for all environments.

EXTREME BEARING Washdown Housings

EXTREME BEARING bearing washdown housings are the cost-optimal high-tech end-of-line solution for all environments such as (e.g. in the food processing industry) in which aggressive influences (salt, moisture, dirt, chemicals) affect the bearing units used and significantly shorten the service life of the bearing units.

A CNC machining company.

Metterhausen Metalltechnik

Metterhausen Metalltechnik is a medium-sized, owner-managed CNC machining company. High quality, first-class service combined with absolute adherence to deadlines and the excellent motivation of our CNC specialists are the basis for your customer satisfaction and our constant growth.

One housing. Two camps. Unlimited possibilities!

PHL Professional Hygienic Line Housings

PHL housings can also accommodate spherical roller bearings with an outstanding load rating without changing the housing body. Discover the highest development stage to date of our innovative housing units – with excellent hygienic properties and a convincing product design.

A Supplier in the field of forging / forged parts

IMS Forgings GmbH

IMS Forgings GmbH is a supplier in the field of solid forming / forging technology, from forged corrugations to bushings, cylinders, blocks and rod material. Their delivery network can produce forgings up to a unit weight of 40 tons.

How can we help you?

Offer, special designs and contact

We would be happy to inform you about our products, please use our contact form or send us an e-mail to info@gelenklager.net.

Wälz- und Gelenklager Lüneburg GmbH & Co. KG

Unsere Partner

Wir agieren als exklusiver Vertriebspartner für EXTREME BERING im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Die kostenoptimale Hightech-Endlösung für alle Umgebungen

EXTREME BEARING Lagergehäuse

EXTREME BEARING Lagergehäuse sind die kostenoptimale Hightech Endlösung für alle Umgebungen wie (z. B. in der lebensmittelverarbeitenden Industrie) in denen aggressive Einflüsse (Salz, Feuchtigkeit, Schmutz, Chemikalien) auf die verwendeten Lagereinheiten einwirken und die Lebensdauer der Lagereinheiten signifikant verkürzen.

Ein CNC-Zerspanungsunternehmen

Metterhausen Metalltechnik

Metterhausen Metalltechnik ist ein mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes CNC-Zerspanungsunternehmen. Hohe Qualität, erstklassiger Service verbunden mit absoluter Termintreue und die exzellente Leistungsbereitschaft unserer CNC-Spezialisten sind die Basis für Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit und unser stetiges Wachstum.

Ein Gehäuse. Zwei Lager. Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten!

PHL Professional Hygienic Line Gehäuse

PHL-Gehäuse können ohne Veränderung am Gehäusekörper auch Pendelrollenlager mit einer überragenden Tragzahl aufnehmen. Entdecken Sie die bisher höchste Entwicklungsstufe dieser innovativen Gehäuseeinheiten – mit exzellenten Hygieneeigenschaften und einem überzeugenden Produktdesign.

Ein Lieferant im Bereich Massivumformung / Schmiedeteile

IMS Schmiedeprodukte GmbH

IMS Schmiedeprodukte GmbH ist ein Lieferant im Bereich Massivumformung/Schmiedetechnik, von der geschmiedeten Welle über Buchsen, Zylinder, Blöcke und Stabmaterial. Das Lieferantennetzwerk kann Schmiedeteile bis hin zu einem Stückgewicht von 40 Tonnen produzieren.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Angebot, Sonderausführungen und Kontakt

Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Produkte, bitte nutzen Sie dafür unser Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@gelenklager.net.